Share Fully Diluted Ownership

Employees will want to know their company ownership, not just the number of shares. Captable.io helps you promote transparency by presenting shareholders' fully diluted ownership by default.
For shareholders with Ownership access, Captable.io presents their fully diluted ownership in their My Holdings view. Cap table admins can turn this feature off.
For users with access level higher than Ownership, fully diluted ownership is always presented throughout Captable.io.
Learn more about Captable.io access levels in the related article below.

How to change fully diluted ownership sharing

Go to Company -> Company Information, click on Edit. The option to change fully diluted ownership sharing is in the Edit Company view.

What shareholders see

For shareholders with Ownership access level, if fully diluted ownership sharing is on, they will see the ownership percentage in their My Holdings view:

If fully diluted ownership sharing is off, they won't see the ownership percentage in their My Holdings view:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.