How to Merge Shareholders
To merge two shareholder profiles that belong to the same shareholder, one of the profiles will need to be deleted and the securities for the deleted profile will need to be added to the retained profile.
Head to the Shareholders tab from the left panel. Find the two profiles and open the one to be deleted. Open all outstanding securities and record their details in a independent location for later reference. One by one, delete the securities under this profile after recording their details. For info on how to delete grants, follow the links at the bottom of this article.
Once all the securities are deleted, click the Information button from under the shareholder's name. The Delete Stockholder button right under the name.
Head back to the remaining shareholder's profile and add the deleted securities here with the same Cert. IDs.